The Bernknopf Group Ltd
Accountants and Consultants
Staff

Partners

Steven Bernknopf, CFP®, EA - Managing Partner                 sbernknopf@saxonysecurities.com

Ira J Bernknopf, EA                                                                 ira@bgtax.com

Julian Wilner, PA                                                                     jwilner@bgtax.com

Staff

Anthony J Jabbour, CPA                                                         anthony@bgtax.com

Steve Alce                                                                               salce@bgtax.com

Rosemary Esposito                                                                 rosemary@bgtax.com

Lori Bernknopf, Office Manager                                               lorib@bgtax.com

Linda Bianco, Receptionist                                                      linda@bgtax.com